The Media Tells Us Nothing About Navalny, Everything About Itself

James Rozoff
4 min readFeb 17, 2024

I’ll say about Navalny’s death what I said about Seth Rich’s and Jeffrey Epstein’s: it looks suspicious. That’s about all I have for now.

My refusal to mindlessly parrot the assertions of U.S. propagandists will no doubt be taken as proof that I have some sort of agenda. It’s true, I do. My agenda is not to reveal myself to be an idiot by speaking up when I don’t have any details. Other people, people who are brought onto major news channels to espouse their opinions, don’t have to worry about being wrong. They lie all the time. Their lies are proven to be false, and nobody ever challenges them or holds them accountable. That’s because they speak for the establishment. That’s because they speak for power.

I don’t have that luxury. I can’t appear on some platform and talk to people less informed than myself and have the establishment cover for me. I only have my record of speaking within my own realm of knowledge and not saying things that may later be proven false. If for some reason I should ever gain any degree of notoriety, I am certain that everything I have written will be combed through and held up as evidence, so I do my best to speak responsibly.

So I’ll hold off saying much about the death of Navalny until I learn more on the matter. All I know with any degree of certainty is that Navalny was in a Russian prison and died. That’s it. As far as I know, nobody has any more information than that, nor has any halfway responsible news institution…

--

--